Posted by: Karen (Betty Bear) | November 12, 2011

Not much

I got nothing today. No thoughts. Nothing interesting happened. Nothing bad happened. It was a day. So along with the daily challenge and gratitude, I’m giving you one of my favorite go-to videos to make me laugh. Watch this:

Challenge o’ the day: write or share the biggest benefit you get from being physically active. I decided beyond the obvious physical stuff, it reduces my stress.

Gratitude o’ the day: I’m grateful for a peaceful, happy day.

Hope you had a good day as well!

Responses

  1. Um…. wow. Where do you even find things like this?!

    Glad it was a nice peaceful day. 🙂
    Julie

    • The peacefullness of Saturday must have been to rest me up for the chaos of Sunday. Gah! I don’t know where I found that video, but it never fails to crack me up. It’s just so damn silly.

  2. The only downside to being so content with my personal life is that I have nothing to blog about. Thank goodness politics is always there to irk me!

    • I leave the politics to you. My blood pressure goes up to far and I don’t want to stroke out and leave my kids motherless. So thank you for your rants!


Leave a Reply

Categories

