Posted by: Karen (Betty Bear) | September 15, 2011

Introducing . . . me!

I am writing this mostly for me to help me focus on my goals for getting healthy and also for giving me an outlet to talk about the things I care about or want to rant about. Hopefully, the discipline of writing on a daily or near daily basis will help me to keep exercising, keep focused on healthy living practices and reduce my stress by giving me an outlet. Bonus would be a connection with others out there, especially the Betties!
There will also be posts on stuff going on in my life, random rants and thoughts and I don’t even know what yet. Sometimes there are pictures, occasionally recipes.

Leave a Reply

Categories

